Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrell Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darrell Tucker

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Betty Swammy

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrell is a very professional agent. My roof leakage caused my bedroom celing to collapse as well as having other water damage. He was with me every step of the way. I was so thankful that he stuck with me. He is my one n only agent for life. Betty Franklin-Swammy"

Shirley Barnes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrell Tucker gets a 10 from me. Why? Because he is a very carrying person about his clients. He is friendly, a listener, patient, he will tell you the truth what he can do and what he can not do per your policy. I give him "A+""

Tracy Reed

July 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Mr. Tucker just called me regarding a claim for my home in North Carolina (not sure why he was even involved) when he's not even my agent. Anyhow, he was very abrupt and when I attempted to question why the claim was denied with the knowledge I already had about the roof, he was short, rude and talked down to me. I attempted to provide him information I had been given by several inspectors and he continued to interrupt and not let me speak to the extent I had to hang up on him. I sincerely wonder if he had spoken to my husband, if this same manner of speaking would have been used. Either way, absolutely cancelling our coverage with State Farm due to Mr. Tucker's mannerisms. Our local agent here in NC was very professional, however it should be known that the reason 2 houses, 4 cars and other insured items will now be covered by another agency is due to the lack of communication skills exhibited by Mr. Tucker."

Ijeoma Ahaghotu

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Darrell"

Stacy Lee

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding, provides the personal touch. Darrell treats you like family."

KAREN Miracle

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick , Courteous and knowledgeable. Saved me money!"

Brett Evans

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darrell works hard to take care of you as a valuable customer. His commercial business insurance knowledge helps in evaluating the coverages you need to help protect you as a valued customer."

Aaron Mck

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, all around!!!"