Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramona McAfee

Ramona McAfee

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona McAfee
"Want to talk to a professional who delivers service??? Call and ask for Ashley Reichert, You will be glad you did....😁"
Profile photo of Adrian Jones

Adrian Jones

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Jones
"Darrell Tucker has been my insurance agent for personal and business matters just short of a decade and has always provided top notch service. If he doesn't have an answer, he will find it and call you back to give that answer. I'm very happy with his level of service. And the addition of Ashley Reichert to his team was the icing on the cake. She is pleasant, thorough and proactive. Couldn't ask for more! Really solid group! I strongly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gregory Robinson

Gregory Robinson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Robinson
"I had the pleasure of working with Ashley reichert recently, and I cannot express how impressed I am with her exceptional service. Ashley demonstrated a keen attention to detail, ensuring that every aspect of my insurance needs was thoroughly addressed. Her in-depth knowledge of the industry was evident as she navigated through various policy options and provided insightful recommendations tailored to my specific situation."
Profile photo of Mark Gordon

Mark Gordon

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gordon
"My wife and I have just recently moved to Greenbelt Maryland. A move is always somewhat difficult, especially changing all of your vehicle information to a new state. I contacted several insurance companies to get quotes and information for our car and home. I contacted Darrell Tucker’s State Farm agency and communicated with Ashley. She was so professional, so helpful, not just with the insurance, but all the information we needed, all the ins and outs on getting our car and home set up in Maryland. Ashley is very knowledgeable about the insurance needs we have, the pricing between a couple agencies were very close, but dealing with Ashley made all the difference, a real People person who answers the phone, it made all the difference in the world to us, thank you so much, and we look forward to years of business with your firm."
Profile photo of Rivia

Rivia

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rivia
"I have been with Darrell Tucker State Farm for over 5 years and it has been an overall great experience. Mr. Tucker and Ms. Ramirez are fantastic and always helpful. This morning I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Ashley, who she did a wonderful job assisting me and answering my multiple questions. It truly makes a huge difference when one receives quality customer service."
Profile photo of Jose Pereira

Jose Pereira

February 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Pereira
"Darrell i have been trying to cancel the insurance for 2 months and you keep charging me for something i cancelled. what is up?"
Profile photo of Monique Williams

Monique Williams

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Williams
"Just would to leave a review to express My gratitude for the very professional service I received from Mr. Darrell Tucker...He was such a great help to Me and the service was phenomenal...... Thank You Again Mr. Tucker. I would highly recommend You and the Company 🤗"
Profile photo of Betty Swammy

Betty Swammy

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Swammy
"Darrell is a very professional agent. My roof leakage caused my bedroom celing to collapse as well as having other water damage. He was with me every step of the way. I was so thankful that he stuck with me. He is my one n only agent for life. Betty Franklin-Swammy"
Profile photo of Shirley Barnes

Shirley Barnes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Barnes
"Darrell Tucker gets a 10 from me. Why? Because he is a very carrying person about his clients. He is friendly, a listener, patient, he will tell you the truth what he can do and what he can not do per your policy. I give him "A+""
Profile photo of Tracy Reed

Tracy Reed

July 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Tracy Reed
"Mr. Tucker just called me regarding a claim for my home in North Carolina (not sure why he was even involved) when he's not even my agent. Anyhow, he was very abrupt and when I attempted to question why the claim was denied with the knowledge I already had about the roof, he was short, rude and talked down to me. I attempted to provide him information I had been given by several inspectors and he continued to interrupt and not let me speak to the extent I had to hang up on him. I sincerely wonder if he had spoken to my husband, if this same manner of speaking would have been used. Either way, absolutely cancelling our coverage with State Farm due to Mr. Tucker's mannerisms. Our local agent here in NC was very professional, however it should be known that the reason 2 houses, 4 cars and other insured items will now be covered by another agency is due to the lack of communication skills exhibited by Mr. Tucker."
Profile photo of Ijeoma Ahaghotu

Ijeoma Ahaghotu

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ijeoma Ahaghotu
"Thanks Darrell"
Profile photo of Stacy Lee

Stacy Lee

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Lee
"Outstanding, provides the personal touch. Darrell treats you like family."
Profile photo of KAREN Miracle

KAREN Miracle

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN Miracle
"Quick , Courteous and knowledgeable. Saved me money!"
Profile photo of Brett Evans

Brett Evans

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Evans
"Darrell works hard to take care of you as a valuable customer. His commercial business insurance knowledge helps in evaluating the coverages you need to help protect you as a valued customer."
Profile photo of Aaron Mck

Aaron Mck

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mck
"Wonderful service, all around!!!"